Texas Counties Deliver

Justice of the Peace

Please review Justice of the Peace Courts Standing Order issued March 18, 2020

To view the Standing Order click here

Precinct 1 Justice of the Peace

Judge Jared Cullar

1017 N. Alabama Road
Wharton, TX 77488

Phone: 979-532-3941
Fax: 979-531-0758
Email Judge Cullar


Office Hours
7:30am - 12:00pm and 1:00pm - 5:00pm Mon.-Thurs.
8:00am - 11:30am Friday
effective immediately


Precinct 2 Justice of the Peace

Judge Glenn P. Russell

P. O. Box 780
East Bernard, TX 77435

Phone: 979-335-6210
Fax: 979-335-6312
Email Judge Russell


Office Hours
7:00am - 5:00pm Mon.-Thurs.


Precinct 3 Justice of the Peace

Judge Donna Wessels

P. O. Box 184
340 W. North St.
Louise, TX 77455

Phone: 979-648-2363
Fax: 979-648-2359
Email Judge Wessels


Office Hours
            7:30am - 12:00pm and 12:30pm - 4:30pm Mon.-Thurs.
7:30am - 11:30am Friday



Precinct 4 Justice of the Peace

Judge Tim Drapela

605 E. Calhoun
El Campo, TX 77437

Phone: 979-543-4322
Fax: 979-543-1568
Email Judge Drapela


Office Hours
7:00am - 12:30pm and 1:00pm - 5:00pm Mon.-Thurs.


Please note:  A PDF Reader must be installed on your computer to view/print forms. Click on the icon below to download the latest free version of Adobe™ Reader®.