Skip Navigation
Texas Counties Deliver
Justice of the Peace

Precinct 1 Justice of the Peace

Judge Jeanette Krenek

1017 N. Alabama Road
Wharton, TX 77488

Phone: 979-532-3941
Fax: 979-531-0758

Office Hours
7:30am - 12:00pm and 1:00pm - 5:00pm Mon.-Thurs.
8:00am - 11:30am Friday
effective immediately

Precinct 2 Justice of the Peace

Judge Cynthia Kubicek

P. O. Box 780
East Bernard, TX 77435

Phone: 979-335-6210
Fax: 979-335-6312

Office Hours
7:00am - 5:00pm Mon.-Thurs.

Precinct 3 Justice of the Peace

Judge Dennis Korenek

P. O. Box 184
340 W. North St.
Louise, TX 77455

Phone: 979-648-2363
Fax: 979-648-2359

Office Hours
            7:30am - 12:00pm and 12:30pm - 4:30pm Mon.-Thurs.
7:30am - 11:30am Friday

Precinct 4 Justice of the Peace

Judge Timmy Drapela

605 E. Calhoun
El Campo, TX 77437

Phone: 979-543-4322
Fax: 979-543-1568

Office Hours
7:00am - 12:30pm and 1:00pm - 5:00pm Mon.-Thurs.

Justice Court Forms
Please note:  A PDF Reader must be installed on your computer to view/print forms. Click on the icon below to download the latest free version of Adobe™ Reader® .

Debt Claim     Eviction Package     Repair and Remedy    Small Claims/Justice Court Package       

Schedule of Fines         
Credit Card Payment Information


Copyright © {{YEAR}} {{COUNTY}} {{STATE}}

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM